











































































































































































































	Chairs of the Jurys
Isabelle Aujoulat	— Fund Maurange
Marc Claeys	— Belgian Heart Fund
Christian De Bock	— Fund Van Mulders-Moonens
Patrick De Potter	— Fund John W. Mouton Pro Retina
Anja Declercq-Lucas	<ul> <li>Funds Marie-Thérèse De Lava and Robert Schneider</li> </ul>
Orly Elpeleg	— Fund Generet
Danny Huylebroeck	<ul> <li>Funds for biochemical research on cancer</li> </ul>
Xavier Janssens	— Fund Benevermedex
Rik Lories	<ul> <li>Fund for scientific research in rheumatology</li> </ul>
Gustave Moonen	- Funds Dr Gustave Delport and Maria-Elisa & Guillaume De Beys
Emmanuel Nelis	<ul> <li>Fund Queen Fabiola and the Fund Julie Renson</li> </ul>
Kurt Segers	— Funds Malou Malou and Perano

